Bloglovin´ is a really nice thing.  It tells you when your favoriteblogs have published something, so you don´t need to visit them a lot of times to see IF they written anything.
 
And now you can follow my blog too!
It´s easy. If you don´t have an account, go to bloglovin.com and create one.
After that can you just click on this link, to start following my blog!
 
...and here is the second part of those pictures. I made two blogpost because there was way to many pictures to be in the same post.
 
I give you the first picturebomb with the photos from when I went to "Svensbyliden". Enjoy!
 
...and it´s already beer in the elevator at my building, the lock on the backdoor is broken and the backyard (the parkinglot) is full of shattered glass...
PDOL 2012 has officially started! ;-P
 
I have been "saturday-night-chauffeur" tonight, that´s why this blogpost is published so late (or early, depend how you see it). But I will go to bed right after I´ve written this.
The pictures is from this evening when I went to the grocerystore because I needed some milk, but I will come back with funnier pictures later.
 
Some pictures from today (or technical; yesterday) when I took my camera and the new lens out to a place called "Furunäset". Last time I was there were in the spring, so it did feel so different to be there in the summer. But it is a lovely place, and I can surely recommend it for photography!
 
A couple of more pictures from "Swensbylijda". That place is just amazing for photography! I think I have to go there soon again, maybe take my tripod with me and take some HDR-material...
 
Here is the first pictures taken with my new lens. And I´m so in love with it! I am so really glad that I invested in the better lens instead of the same as the last. I love the big aperture!
 
After work today I went to buy a new little toy  - a new lens to my dear camera. I had a 50mm-lens before, but it broke. This time I liked to get the better version of that lens, and now I´m the owner of a brand new Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM lens!
I can´t wait to try it properly!
 
Took my car and my camera for a photoride tonight. Went to "Swensbylijda", a place a bit outside Piteå, and the eveninglight/sunset was just amazing!
Met those cuties, and they were really courios. Maybe it was because I had my dog with me...
 
These pictures is from the same evening when I took the pictures from the beach.
 
A couple of days ago, I took a little drive out to the beach. It was a nice evening, and I thought I could get some nice pictures. And the light there was pretty amazing for photography.
Here is a few of that night´s photos.
 
Hello, and WELCOME to my new blog!
I hope you will like it and stay as readers. I love photography, and my dream is to become a real Photographer some day. So this blog will be absolutely filled with photos, and I´ll be really happy if you wanted to leave a comment before you go. For example what you think about my pictures, and if you have any suggestions how they can be better. That is a good way to know what to practise, so I can improve my photoskills.
 
I will also try writing this blog in english (or maybe in both swedish and english).
But my earlier blogs have been in swedish (of course) and I wanted to try starting a little more international blog.
I just want to apologize in advance that my english is not the best.
But the keyword is "practice", right ;-)
 
So... with this three bluebell pictures I declare this photoblog open!
Again; WELCOME! and enjoy!